There are lots to celebrate, with new homes, finishing exams, new job roles, getting engaged, passing a driving test...... the list in endless! We love to celebrate every milestone and achievement here at My Little Pear Tree and what's the best way to say congrats?! Chocolate of course!
Our "Congratulations" bar is 75g of achievement and is also gluten free!
Some information from The Chocolate Garden of Ireland
Is the Chocolate Gluten Free?
Cocoa doesn’t contain GLUTEN; however, plenty of ingredients that are used in flavouring chocolate fillings actually do. We have refined our product range to eliminate all gluten-containing ingredients from our chocolate products so you can rest assured if you are allergic to GLUTEN, if you are Coeliac or intolerant, our products will rest easy with you! Our chocolate production facility is a GLUTEN-Free Zone.
NUT Allergy Sufferer?
In our Chocolate Facility, we use NUTS (HAZELNUT, ALMOND, WALNUT, PISTACHIO). In our Ice Cream Facility, we use NUTS (HAZELNUT, ALMOND, PISTACHIO). PEANUTS are NOT used in any of our products.
SOYA is contained in the majority of our chocolate. MILK is contained in most of our chocolate and Ice cream. All of our packed products have ALLERGEN information on the packaging.